top of page
Search
  • nchau4

December: Progress Update

As a way to document and share work with everyone, I have decided to create a website composed of the work that I have and will be doing for this project. My website will mainly contain articles read about Cryptocurrency market analysis, a short conclusion from my data analysis, and an interesting features I found about the Crypto world or data science, just to name a few. I also want to limit my articles to a 5-minutes read to keep it short and engaging while readers can still extract the most information. While my works are for everyone who are interested in investing or researching about Cryptocurrency, I will chiefly target young adults (aged 12-30). The link to my website is https://wendyc23.wixsite.com/my-site.



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page